Closing Your Account

You may:

  • Delete any answer files saved to this site, and
  • Close your account at this site.

You may also have your registration information deleted from our database by contacting us. Send your request from the email address you used to register.

PBN may terminate or suspend your license to this website at any time for any reason, without notice to you.

PBN may also close this website at any time for any reason, without notice to you.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Article is closed for comments.